Professional Cleaning Service Customer Reviews

Share your Experience. Leave a Review

  • True professionals!
    5 / 5 stars

    They made things spic and span and shine for days!

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • Recommend highly
    5 / 5 stars

    Judy and her team are #1!! Dependable Professionals they are as a small business owner who has dealt directly with them they are the people you want to do business with 100%!!!! Recommend highly

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • My house sparkles when they are done
    5 / 5 stars

    These guys are the best! My house sparkles when they are done – no easy thing with 4 kids and a variety of hairy pets! Thank you, Judy and your team!

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • Absolutely recommend this company!
    5 / 5 stars

    Dependable and professional says it all!! Absolutely recommend this company!

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • Highly Recommended
    5 / 5 stars

    Not only are they just a call away for a sparkling clean house, they take the time to pay attention to all the fine details that need to be cleaned! I would highly recommend them for a regular cleaning service or even your seasonal camps too!

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • She takes great pride in hiring the best staff
    5 / 5 stars

    So often you hire cleaning services that promise the world and then when they ease into the position everything goes south – not so by any means with Judy’s team! She takes great pride in hiring the best staff, completes background and employment histories on all of her people and oversees their every day routine. I can’t recommend another cleaning service as highly as I do Dependable Professional Cleaning!

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • They have covered
    5 / 5 stars

    A great company. From new construction cleaning to everyday cleaning, they have covered it all with me. Judy is wonderful to work with.

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • Fantastic Job!
    5 / 5 stars

    “The girls do a fantastic job on my home. If you want a great cleaning service call Judy Goodwin for all your needs.”

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
  • Wonderful company to deal with
    5 / 5 stars

    “Workers were respectful, courteous and did an AMAZING job! My house was completely trashed after a bad contractor destroyed my home whilst removing tile flooring. They didn’t cover anything as promised. These girls cleaned my home top to bottom and I couldn’t have been more pleased. They even came back a second day to give me a hand, despite the long travel. I will definitely be using them in the future. They are insured and bonded as well. I can’t even begin to describe how happy I was they left my home. THANK YOU Dependable Professional Cleaning service!!!!”

    10/03/2018
    Dependable Professional Cleaning Services
Dependable Professional Cleaning Services

Dependable Professional Cleaning Services